If I Lose The Election, I will Stop Blogging

Yes, this is what I will say. I did not want to make this entry, but it’s like getting life insurance, nobody wants to do it, but it’s a formality. Not that it would happen, but in the event that I lose, I will stop blogging. I know your heart may feel like jumping out your throat, but this is what will happen. I am an honest man, and my word is all I have. Retirement is no joke, and if I say I am retiring, you can be sure to never hear from me.

4 Comments

Filed under UNC

4 responses to “If I Lose The Election, I will Stop Blogging

  1. basdeopanday

    Kanye West could never sell more records than me!

    That that that that don’t vote for me, can only make me stronger!

  2. Pingback: Farewell Tomorrow « The Extra Secret Blog of Basdeo Panday

Leave a Reply

