Khan Can Do What He Can | Beenie Ain’t No Weenie

salmankhan2.jpgWe have Bollywood sensation Salman Khan here at the rally to give the youth something to really care about and take notice of the United National Congress Alliance’s commitment to the young people. We need votes. Not that we need votes, but we rather have than not have.

This sexy little man has more than just young appeal – I feel a connection with him as well. He too has spent some time in jail over frivolous matters. This is one thing we have a bond over.

SHAME on the Express for reporting on that frivolous jail-time. So what if he killed some rare Chinkara while filming “Hum Saath Saath Hain” in 1998? Who hasn’t killed a rare animal or two to curry by the river/large enough drain from time to time?

This man has much to offer the youths, whom I know can relate to him. Oh yeah, we have Beenie Man at the rally too. I was told about him and was impressed with his character. I can’t remember what it was, though.

5 Comments

Filed under UNC

5 responses to “Khan Can Do What He Can | Beenie Ain’t No Weenie

  1. wild indian

    well Bas I was well dependin on you to get that Beenie Man autograph fuh meh.
    I was dependin on yuh. I thought, you know, we’ve shared a lot in the last few days. Although my wish is that you be wiped off the political landscape for all eternity, I feel we’ve gotten a little close. I thought this, one wish, you would grant.
    A little signature from the man with such depreciation for self. I just wondered how the letters lay when he spelled out B-e-e-n-i-e M-a-n.
    Anyhow, I thought you woulda get the picture sign. Cause yuh say yuh couldna get meh back stage. Yuh say Jack in charge ah dat.
    When ah look on the stage yesterday ah see Beenie Man eh even talk to you. You eh even get to meet he!
    I startin to wonder about Jack. Beenie only raise he hand and Ritchie Spice only sing Jack Warner doo right doo right doo right.
    Jack have ah blog?

  2. Ramesh

    Bas, yuh rel shit meh up on de platform yesterday dred….how could u say that you ‘forgive those who trespassed against you’…i was right fucking dey, yuh ole dog.
    steups man….meh eh know what de ass does wrong to u, ah will sell yuh ass out again, watch and see, if we have deadlock tomorrow., ah go seell yuh out to patos.

  3. basdeopanday

    Ramesh, you smelly dhal-bag. I DARE you to come to the chat tomorrow! Tomorrow those pitears of you appearing.

    Wild Indian, I am convinced you are delirious. I have no idea who you are.

  4. catuyoun

    you are right he is the golden heart .
    all days the peopele kill other peopele in many way and nobody speak about that now a animal become important as human it is rubish

  5. basdeopanday

    What the bloody hell are you on about on my blog?

Leave a Reply

