In The Press

While I have not seen mention of the blog in the newspaper, most likely because the emperor is censoring my good news out, I am glad to have some coverage on this blog. Also, I have some great news, I was able to talk to someone and now, anybody who has ever visited my blog will automatically have their votes cast for the United National Congress Alliance. Once you have ever laid eyes upon the blog, do not bother going to the polls, the vote has been cast for you. That’s the sort of benefit you get from quality services. When we come into power, it is likely that all newspapers will be assimilated into one, and all that will be printed are the posts from this blog.

Leave a comment

Filed under press

Leave a Reply

