Where Is Gillian Lucky?

Some news you will only get here and not in any mainstream press I would like to share with you. Apparently Gillian Lucky has gone missing. I suppose “gone missing” isn’t the correct term. Gone into hiding seems more appropriate. It’s going to be Vday for victory as recent polls as conveniently carried out by Ramesh have shown Gillian suffering a crushing defeat. The news has resulted in Gillian’s sudden departure from the political scene. I would not be surprised if he didn’t come back.

docotred-cop-photo1.jpg

I have managed to obtain a pityear from Ramesh, who is a magician at finding pictures for anything, showing steps being taken to locate Gillian. I think this is a clear sign that the Alliance is a force to be reckoned with and will be triumphant on November 5th. Good luck to the CORPSE in finding their candidate.

7 Comments

Filed under COP

7 responses to “Where Is Gillian Lucky?

  1. Ramesh

    I never said de woman is a man, i just said she does look like a boy. Bas, you does real like to get me in trouble yuh know boy!
    Ah wish Gillian had some feminine qualities like Mikela!

  2. basdeopanday

    You damn liar, you. Is you give me!

  3. Ramesh

    look…yuh see me and this shit…bas yuh is a rel ole dog. watch and see, ah go sell out yuh ass out to manning again, you go ahead

  4. basdeopanday

    I have pitears too you know. Don’t play! Know your place!

  5. Oma

    Pityears? What pityears?

  6. basdeopanday

    Tomorrow I will tell people of the bomb shell that will drop!

  7. Pingback: Return Of Gillian! And COP Desperation! « The Extra Secret Blog of Basdeo Panday

Leave a Reply

