Wine-less Whining Weenie

It seems as though Pat has a bit of envy because the old waist can’t move like the silver fox. Ramesh started calling me that because my hair is silver, and I guess because I am very foxy. Don’t fret Pat, bring Hazel over to the Pm’s residence after we win election and we’ll have some lessons. Oma has taken to the “passa passa” and I’ll be taking her to “The Invasion. The Ultimate Foam & Wet Fete” on October 20th. If anyone will be there, bu sure to let me know and perhaps we have rendezvous. Oma has really taken to these dances now and is making me go these parties where I hope to meet the young people. What can I say, the woman loves her some hot wuk.

Leave a comment

Filed under UNC

Leave a Reply

