So, About Those Commercials

Did you see those super sexy commercials that Jack and I were in? Aside from raising issues about how improper it is to vote the PNM back in power, I think we will win over those in the television industry when they see the effort that we put into making those commercials. They’re something else, aren’t they? I have yet to see the PM make any sort of television advertisment on our level.

Would you vote for people who can’t even put together a good TV commercial? Think about it.

Now onto the issues. I brought up the issue about wanting unity all the way back in the last election, saying we could run the country together. Yes, we had more votes overall. Yes, we could have called for protest, but we didn’t, as I saw it could case violence so we decided to put country first. We offered to run the country together with the PM, and he simply refused.

Would you vote with someone who cannot work on a team?

8 Comments

Filed under UNC

8 responses to “So, About Those Commercials

  1. Ramesh

    Bas,

    I getting in any ads? I could make flips. I good at that. I could also spit from both sides of my mouth at the same time while balancing a balisier in my navel. It even easier than keeping my little toe in the UNC while I was giving Patos the London files. That one was hard. But I promise I won’t do it again. Never, ever.

    RLM

  2. wild indian

    deer kamla,
    i think it is so wicked that you are going to
    keep your focus on the eye of the bird
    i hear that’s where they show their fear

  3. Ramesh

    Bas,

    I glad you give me an ad too. You are the greatest leader that ever lived. You might be even better than Keith Mitchell. How come you doh try to sound Grenadian like how you trying to look like Hugo? In fack, I think you looking more like Che.

    RLM

  4. wild indian

    ramesh i feel denise B’s laylayin have u tootoolbay

  5. wild indian

    deer kamla,
    ah realize today Mikhailher tell Prior Beharry she have she focus on d eye of the bird too!
    Is she write your scrip or allyuh in somekinda bird watchin cult?
    sounds a little kinky to me

  6. Kam ladeladeda

    i am inspired by my own ad. thanks jack. thanks bas. in the time of victory, i will continue to be inspired by the women of my constituency, myself as a woman, my own ad and the eye of the bird.

  7. Kamla

    I am inspired by my own ad. thanks jack. thanks bas. in the time of victory, i will continue to be inspired by the women of my constituency, myself as a woman, my own ad and the eye of the bird.

    Kam ladeladeda

  8. ah hear mikela focusing on de eye of de bird too!

    ah hope that upstart know two ah we cyan focus on de same eye. is left eye or right eye she focusing on? ah hope is not my bird which Ram and Sita know i need to keep my focus.

    fus she fadder take away meh position, now she want to take away meh bird eye…wha happen? it have only yampie in de eye of she bird or wha? hmph!

    my next UNC A ad focusing on de women now…I hope mikela don’t start eyeing up dem too!

    Head of the Women’s Army and the Eye of the Bird

Leave a Reply

