The Facebook account

Patos has a Facebook account and you know what, so do I. I am sure if you check, mine is older than Patos’ one. Why? Because my people are on top of things. When Gillian Lucky was with us, before he defected to the COP (constantly outta timing) he told me all the students at the school he taught at were talking about the Facebook thing. So I had an account created for me. I will admit, at first, I was not the one running the account, but since I have taken an interest all of this computer stuff the account is my one.

I have sent Patrick a friend request, to see what he will do. This should prove interesting. If you wish to be my friend, add me, and when doing so, mention that you are from the blog and I will “big you up.”

Patrick not going to be able to connect with the young people like me nah.

4 Comments

Filed under Facebook

4 responses to “The Facebook account

  1. Oh gorsh not you too Mr. Panday. By the way, 2 out of 3 girls I know want to fornicate with you.

  2. basdeopanday

    Well, I’ll have none of that! (I think Oma reads this so I have to say that, they could still email me at iambasdeopanday@gmail.com)

  3. the facebook is a kind of a site whose usage totally depends on the user , you can use it and misuse it too .

  4. Angry Indrani

    ↑↑ we now warming to you cop people now is not the time to talk dotish irrelevant things on here.

Leave a Reply

