It’s Not Copying When You Do It Better

Patrick made a snide remark aimed at me because I have a blog now. What’s wrong Patrick? Figured I’d get more hits than you? It’ll be just another thing for the technologically advanced UNC to win, after elections, of course. Oma and I are learning all sorts of wonderful things about the computers, enough that I think I can “pwn” Patrick in an online debate, or any debate for that matter.

With that said, because of how much I know about the internet and computers now, and how good I am at blogging, I am not copying if I am doing it better.

2 Comments

Filed under Patrick Manning

2 responses to “It’s Not Copying When You Do It Better

  1. soul_jahz_united

    doh teif my fockin head

  2. Angry Indrani

    He theefing from the commenters now.

    A new low.

Leave a Reply

