Happy New Year: Back To Business

I need to apologize for being away. I had to take a trip to get some handbag for Oma, so i dipped my and in the UNC funds and was on my way. On my way back, however, we had a little stop to make which ended up with me taking a bath in the Hudson river. Lent a guy my iPhone to take a picture and he gets all the recognition. Unbelievable. The rising sun is pushed to the side, yet again.my picture

Anyway, with that out of the way: HAPPY NEW YEAR!

With that out of the way, welcome to hell. I hope the PNM will be subsidizing belts now with the call for the banding of bellies. That is a story in and of itself though and I plan to expose that whole scenario for what it really is.

I’m back and you are welcome. Now follow me on Twitter.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Happy New Year: Back To Business

  1. diehard

    what’s up with the love/hate relationship with Ramesh and you? Yuh keep breaking up with him and then taking him back.

  2. My Political hefe,

    Boss, I don’t understand a lot of things; I don’t understand how computers work, or why KPB peepees in the scotch bottle after every caucus, or why Ramesh tickles me in that place under my desk in the lower house, but most of all, you sick old grey demagogue…I DONT UNDERSTAND YOU.

    I write this as a severely heartbroken, still stuttering, angry MP. Over the course of the past half-decade, I have donated in excess of $50,000,000.00 TT to the UNC. These monies have been for everything, from your prostate replacement, to oma’s handbag, dollar fetes, concerts/political meetings, even to buy a 2gb memory stick for Suruj.

    After all these donations, you’re still unwilling the relinquish the post of political leader of the UNC….why??? huh, tell me why? Your mere presence in the party is conducive to mass opposition fratricide. This combined with my magical, almost warcraft like ability, to consolidate afro-trinidadian support should be enough for you to gracefully leave the game now and not in the future, when u get sick and i refuse to foot your medical bills.

    GOOD NIGHT SIR, GOOD NIGHT

  3. Answer me…damnit…answer me….

    JW

  4. Leave it alone Jacky boy, just leave it alone…

    **hawks and spits from both sides of mouth at the same time**

    RLM

Leave a comment